Directors

 
 
Lauren_hs.jpg
 

Lauren Moore
Interim School Director
lauren.moore@emeraldcharterschools.org

 

Tonya Childress
Director of Scholar Services
tonya.childress@emeraldcharterschools.org

Lacy Isley
Director of Operations
lacy.isley@emeraldcharterschools.org

Elizabeth Norris
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
elizabeth.norris@emeraldcharterschools.org


Administrators

 

Jihad El-Amin
Dean of Scholars
jihad.el-amin@emeraldcharterschools.org

Krista Manning
Dean of Specialized Services
krista.manning@emeraldcharterschools.org

Carlissa Martin
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction
carlissa.martin@emeraldcharterschools.org

Takia Owens
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction
takia.owens@emeraldcharterschools.org

Erica Sutton
Dean of Scholars
erica.sutton@emeraldcharterschools.org

Christopher Williams
Dean of Scholars
chris.williams@emeraldcharterschools.org


Faculty & Staff

 

De'Angelo Adams
Character Education Coordinator / TA
deangelo.adams@emeraldcharterschools.org

Dalinda Archer
Teacher - 5th Grade
dalinda.archer@emeraldcharterschools.org

James Baines
Building Substitute
james.baines@emeraldcharterschools.org

Asia Barnett
Teaching Assistant
asia.barnett@emeraldcharterschools.org

Tamar Bell-Gray
Receptionist
tamar.bellgray@emeraldcharterschools.org

Rodney Beverly
Security Coordinator
rodney.beverly@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kathryn Bocko-James
ELL Teacher
kathryn.james@emeraldcharterschools.org

Keri Bongo
Teacher - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
keri.bongo@emeraldcharterschools.org

Abby Breeden
Teacher - 2nd Grade
abby.breeden@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kayla Brooks
Teacher - 6th Grade
kayla.brooks@emeraldcharterschools.org

Ashtyn Brown
Teacher - 7th Grade
ashtyn.brown@emeraldcharterschools.org

Chancey Carathers
Facilities Custodian
chancey.carathers@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jessica Clark
Teacher - 1st Grade
jessica.clark@emeraldcharterschools.org

Amy Coile
Teacher - 5th Grade
amy.coile@emeraldcharterschools.org

Samantha Crews
Teacher - 5th/6th Grade Social Studies
samantha.crews@emeraldcharterschools.org

Lauren Donaldson
Teaching Assistant
lauren.donaldson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Alison Duncan
Building Substitute
alison.duncan@emeraldcharterschools.org

Amy Duncan
Teacher - 4th Grade
amy.duncan@emeraldcharterschools.org

Brittany Farris
Counselor
brittany.farris@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jessica Finafrock
Teacher - 7th/8th Science
jessica.finafrock@emeraldcharterschools.org

Abby Freehill
Teacher - 1st Grade
abby.freehill@emeraldcharterschools.org

Rachel Glass
Teacher - 3rd Grade
rachel.glass@emeraldcharterschools.org

Ashley Godley
Teacher - Kindergarten
ashely.godley@emeraldcharterschools.org

Teresa Greer
Teacher - 3rd Grade
teresa.greer@emeraldcharterschools.org

Ashlee Grimes
Teacher - 3rd Grade
ashlee.grimes@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jackie Gunn
Teaching Assistant - Special Education
jackie.gunn@emeraldcharterschools.org

Ron Harris
STEM Teacher
ron.harris@emeraldcharterschools.org

Zackea Harris
Teacher - 1st Grade
zackea.harris@emeraldcharterschools.org

Joann Hickson
Teacher - 5th/6th Grade Science
kashina.hickson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jacqueline Honeycutt
Teacher - 4th Grade
jacqueline.honeycutt@emeraldcharterschools.org

Mariah Irwin
Teacher - 4th Grade
mariah.irwin@emeraldcharterschools.org

Zoë Jackson McGinnis
Teacher - 3rd Grade
zoe.mcginnis@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kendra Jackson
Teaching Assistant - Special Education
kendra.jackson@emeraldcharterschools.org

LaWanda Jefferson
Teacher - 5th Grade
lawanda.jefferson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Autumn Johnson
Teacher - 2nd Grade
autumn.johnson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Anita Johnston
Teacher - Kindergarten
anita.johnston@emeraldcharterschools.org

Lindsay King
Nurse
lindsay.king@emeraldcharterschools.org

Dakota Presley
Interim Teacher - Kindergarten
dakota.kron@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kayra Lozada-Agosto
Teacher - Special Education
kayra.lozada@emeraldcharterschools.org

Regina McCone
Art Teacher
regina.mccone@emeraldcharterschools.org

Heidi Moles
Counselor
heidi.moles@emeraldcharterschools.org

Dina Murray-Johnson
Teacher - 8th Grade
dina.murray@emeraldcharterschools.org

Claire Newton
Teacher - Kindergarten
claire.newton@emeraldcharterschools.org

Alana Odom
Teaching Assistant - Special Education
alana.odom@emeraldcharterschools.org

Vikki Philips
Teacher - Special Education
vikki.phillips@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jermarcus Ricks
Operational Support
jermarcus.ricks@emeraldcharterschools.org

Robin Kercher
Teacher - Special Education

Summer Roper
Teacher - Gym
summer.roper@emeraldcharterschools.org

Rita Sciacovelli
Teaching Assistant

Rachael Suggs
Teacher - Music
rachel.suggs@emeraldcharterschools.org

Autumn Thompson
Teacher - 2nd Grade
autumn.thompson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Cindy Tinnell
Director of Food Services
emerald_cafe@emeraldcharterschools.org

Joseph Tippitt
Teacher - 8th Grade
andy.tippitt@emeraldcharterschools.org

Stanley Upton
Facilities Custodian
stanley.upton@emeraldcharterschools.org

Tabitha Vincent
Teacher - Kindergarten
tabitha.vincent@emeraldcharterschools.org

Melinda White
Teacher 1st Grade
melinda.white@emeraldcharterschools.org

Brenda Wilkerson
Facilities Custodian
brenda.wilkerson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Shelley Wilkerson
Teacher - 6th Grade
shelley.wilkerson@emeraldcharterschools.org