Administrators

 
 
KELLY3.jpg

Renee Kelly
School Director

 
 

Lauren Allen
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction/Coach - Lower School

BENNETT2.jpg

Christy Bennett
Operations/Family Engagement Coordinator

Moniqueca Hicks
Dean of Scholars/Coach - Upper School

Takia Owens
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction/Coach - Lower School

SHAVER3.jpg

Sarah Shaver
Director of Specialized Services

SUTTON2.jpg

Erica Sutton
Dean of Scholars/Coach - Lower School

Canterra Whysong
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction/Coach - Upper School


Faculty & Staff

 

De'Angelo Adams
Character Education Coordinator
deangelo.adams@emeraldcharterschools.org

Ronald Adkins
Teacher - 4th Grade
ronald.adkins@emeraldcharterschools.org

Andrew Baker
Teacher - 7th & 8th Grade Science
andrew.baker@emeraldcharterschools.org

Brandon Barber
Teacher - 7th Grade
brandon.barber@emeraldcharterschool.org

Asia Barnett
Substitute
asia.barnett@emeraldcharterschools.org

Tamar Bell-Gray
Receptionist
tamar.bellgray@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kathryn Bocko-James
ELL Teacher
kathryn.james@emeraldcharterschools.org

Abby Breeden
Teacher - 1st Grade
abby.breeden@emeraldcharterschools.org

Laura Christian
Teacher - Special Education
laura.christian@emeraldcharterschools.org

James Creswell
Teacher - 2nd Grade
james.creswell@emeraldcharterschools.org

Samantha Crews
Teacher - 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
samantha.crews@emeraldcharterschools.org

Cherie Critz
Teacher - 6th Grade
cherie.critz@emeraldcharterschools.org

Paige Dellisse
Teacher - 3rd Grade
paige.dellisse@emeraldcharterschools.org

Lauren Donaldson
Academic Interventionist
lauren.donaldson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jihad El-Amin
Teacher - 6th Grade
jihad.el-amin@emeraldcharterschools.org

Abby Freehill
Teacher - 1st Grade
abby.freehill@emeraldcharterschools.org

Seth Gilmore
Teacher - 7th Grade
seth.gilmore@emeraldcharterschools.org

Teresa Greer
Teacher - 3rd Grade
teresa.greer@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jackie Gunn
Teaching Assistant - Special Education
jackie.gunn@emeraldcharterschools.org

Zackea Harris
Teacher - 2nd Grade
zackea.harris@emeraldcharterschools.org

Anna Henson
Teacher - 2nd Grade
anna.henson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Amy Herrington
Teacher - 8th Grade
amy.herrington@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jacqueline Honeycutt
Teacher - 4th Grade
jacqueline.honeycutt@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kevin Ickles
Teacher - Kindergarten
kevin.ickles@emeraldcharterschools.org

Mariah Irwin
Teacher - 4th Grade
mariah.irwin@emeraldcharterschools.org

Autumn Johnson
Teacher - 2nd Grade
autumn.johnson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Anita Johnston
Teacher - Kindergarten
anita.johnston@emeraldcharterschools.org

Chris Kidd
SPED Assistant

Lindsay King
School Nurse
lindsay.king@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kayra Lozada-Agosto
Teacher - Special Education
kayra.lozada@emeraldcharterschools.org

Adam Maitland
Teacher - STEM
adam.maitland@emeraldcharterschools.org

Carlissa Martin
Teacher - 3rd Grade
carlissa.martin@emeraldcharterschools.org

Eric McClanahan
Teacher - PE
eric.mcclanahan@emeraldcharterschools.org

Beth McCullah
Teacher - Kindergarten
beth.mccullah@emeraldcharterschools.org

Dawn McNally
Teacher - 4th Grade
rebecca.joyner@emeraldcharterschools.org

Heidi Moles
Counselor
heidi.moles@emeraldcharterschools.org

LaQuisha Moss
Teacher - 6th Grade
laquisha.moss@emeraldcharterschools.org

Dina Murray-Johnson
Teacher - 8th Grade
dina.murray@emeraldcharterschools.org

Claire Newton
Teacher - Kindergarten
claire.newton@emeraldcharterschools.org

Carrie Plotz
Teacher - Special Education
carrie.plotz@emeraldcharterschools.org

Danielle Russell
Teacher-Special Education
danielle.russell@emeraldcharterschools.org

Lori Sloan
Teacher - Art
lori.sloan@emeraldcharterschools.org

Christiana Spangler
Teacher - 3rd Grade
christina.spangler@emeraldcharterschools.org

Kendra Tate-Jackson
Teaching Assistant - Special Education
kendra.jackson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Cindy Tinnell
Director of Food Services
emerald_cafe@emeraldcharterschools.org

Autumn Thompson
Teacher - 2nd Grade
autumn.thompson@emeraldcharterschools.org

Jane Valliant
Teacher - 1st Grade
jane.valliant@emeraldcharterschools.org

Tom Walsh
Teacher - Music
tom.walsh@emeraldcharterschools.org

Brittany Williams
Psychologist

David White
Psychologist